Tuesday’s Work Out

So today I had no intentions whatsoever to do more TRX, I need a recovery day and this is it. I need to majorly up my ante on cardio, but I have no problem waiting until my 10K training starts.

Warm Up: 15 minutes Stairmaster (I would rather do this than run, that’s how much I hate running)

Body:

  • 10 push-ups alternating
  • TA Leg set
  • TA Ab Set
  • Lat pull down (2 sets of 12 at 80lbs)
  • Row (2 sets of 12 at 70 lbs)
  • Back Extension (1 set of 12 normal, 2 sets weighted)
  • Incline Crunch (3 sets of 12 weighted)
  • Tricep Dips (2 sets of 12)
  • Calf Raises (30x30x30)
  • Bike Crunch (3 sets of 12)

Cardio: 15 minutes on Treadmill

*Note that picture is not me, I wish it was. I do not have the source, so if you do please let me know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

