Saturday Surprises!

Even though the title of this post is Saturday Surprises, I’m gonna start with Friday.

Clarke has been gone the past week because he got a new job and they wanted him do his training in DC. Friday rolls around and all I’m thinking about is our wonderful weekend to come. Then Saturday morning comes and the guy I was supposed to give a ride to the TRX training calls wondering where I am… $HiT!

Turns out the training was this Saturday, not next, and I was sore from Friday’s workout. So in short, I was not ready for 6 hour session of TRX. But I survived and am now a certified TRX instructor! (I could barely walk on Sunday).

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

