Calorie Counting

OK. So counting calories sucks. Seriously. I know it works well for a lot of people, but I hated math in school and I still hate it now. So I’m choosing to tackle more of my emotional eating habits as well as my sweet tooth. Because, “My name is a palindrome”, does not warrant a delicious treat.

So today the stats stand as follows:
Weight: 138
Work out: None. I’m being honest here. I worked from 5 am to 5 pm at the gym. Teaching people how to lift weight counts right?

Consumption
Chobani Black Cherry
2 cans of diet Dr Pepper
3 oatmeal raisin pecan cookies
Salad (Spinach, Goat cheese, tomatoes, and papaya dressing)
1 bowl chili w/ mozerella cheese and sour cream
Peanut Butter Pretzel Balls

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

