Men Talk Funny Example #3

Back Story: So Clarke Kent has yet to say the “L” word. No biggie though. I feel it, and I see that he’s starting to feel it… But seriously though. He gave me a key to his house ummmmm 2 or 3 months ago. We see each other every weekend.

Last weekend he turns to me and says,

“You know, you’re kind of growing on me. I think I want you over here more than just a few days a week.”

Me: “I dunno you kind of drive me crazy in the best of ways.”

Since then every day. I have been at his house. No “L” word. Now I know absence makes the heart grow fonder, but he’s making this finding time for absence extremely difficult.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

