Easter Weekend

Wow! What an exhilarating weekend! Where oh where to begin!? Let’s see… I started my weekend with the usual Friday, two jobs, 13 hours routine, then proceded to the man’s house. I wasn’t going to, but when I asked are you sure I’m not wearing out my welcome?? He responded with a “No! Of course not! Can you pick up some milk?”

Which led to a long weekend of coaching my swim clinics and lots and lots of studying while Mr. Clarke Kent worked on paper work for work (that was waaaay to many “works”). And we finally slowed down our kick ass pace to eat some carrot cake and go our separate ways, until tomorrow evening that is.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

