Men Talk Funny Example #2

Back story: So I have been seeing my wonderful Clarke Kent look-a-like for about 8 months. I see him every weekend, and when his work and my school/two jobs permit, during the week as well. Since exams are on my radar, at the moment weekends have been spent with me studying and him washing his car’ among other ridiculously cute couply things.

So here I am sitting on his back deck studying exercise physiology while he washes his work truck.

Man: “So… In a perfect world if we were to mate, when do you plan on getting old?”

Me: “What?”

Man: “Well youth won’t always be on your side, when do you plan on getting old?”

Me: “Never”

Man: “Seriously though. You have to think that with our age difference you will eventually catch up to me looks wise and we will look more like we are the same age.”

Me: “I have no intention of looking old”

Man: “Just give me an age.”

Me: “80”

Man: “80?”

Me: “I plan on being one of those power mom MILFs, and then a badass grandma.”

Man: “Ok. Well that’s good.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

