It’s been awhile…

So I remember way back when that I promised an explanation as to my cyber disappearance? Last semester in short was a big semester for me. I ended a very long term relationship, started some major soul searching, began to shape myself into who I want to be, and started dating a really amazing guy.

Where to begin…

I broke up with my boyfriend of 4 years… We just weren’t compatible, and more specifically polar opposites. You know that thing about how opposites attract? Yeah, not in the long term. He was a very negative person and I felt like it was starting to rub off on me. I tend to be an optimist, and when I lost that I was just miserable. So with that done I moved back home with my parents.

Fast forward a few months… I am much happier. I am currently working two jobs on top of college so I’ve been a very busy girl. In my free time I’m still training, and hopefully will be ready for my first open water swim this May.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

