We’re almost there…

So yes, I do know it has been quite a while, but I haven’t forgotten about you. This has just been a very long, and very eventful semester. My life has changed in so many ways, but I won’t bother you all with the details right now. But since I know you are just dying to know I will do a big post getting everyone up to speed once the semester is over.

For now I’ve put together my personal Birthday and Christmas list. (My birthday is soon)

1.) A leather jacket, because a.) I’ve wanted one FOREVER and b.) Rides on the bike are getting cold.

ASOS Sheepskin Flying Jacket

ASOS Black Sheepskin Flying Jacket

More Favorites: All Saints Manu Jacket, Walker Jacket, Lana, Vince, Dlux

2.) These Leggings because they are amazing. Galaxy Leggings from Black Milk

 

Skull Body Suit because it’s cool. And would look great with skirts.

And last, but not least…

Gift Cards are always great… nothing like giving the gift of shopping! My faves = JCrew, Nike Outlet, Sephora, Anthropologie, or magazine subscriptions for any fitness magazine!

Other things that would be great… a car!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “We’re almost there…

  1. Congrats on the new car! Love the one pictured but I prefer the one you got..
    2011 VW Golf……

Leave a Reply

