Shin gaurds anyone?

I’m sorry, but I’ve had it with shoes like the ones pictured ruining gorgeous looks. I used to be a soccer player, and shin guards sucked when it was mandatory to wear them… So someone please tell me why I would want to put them on now??

And p.s. Not attractive at all. Way to look like you are expecting to get kicked in the shins at an given moment. I mean I know fashion week is rough, but SERIOUSLY? Not hott.

Found here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Shoes

Leave a Reply

