Coach

Normally I’m not a huge fan of Coach… at least the pieces I can afford. I do on the other hand, I like their leather bags… not as much as say Hermes or Chanel, but duh. And their shoes… well normally I cannot stand Coach shoes. They’re loud, and I have a major problem with products that must paste their logo all over something for people to know what it is. But these shoes are different. They have a subtle logo, they’re super cute, and green (my favorite color I can’t get enough of).

Leave a comment

Filed under Shoes

Leave a Reply

