Areaware= awesome!

I had never heard of Areaware until I got the e-mail today from Gilt, and though I don’t have extra money for furnishing at the moment, I’ve definitely got my eyes peeled for future sales. Areaware has the most amazing selection of eclectic housewares.

My future dining room chairs…

In case of a black out…

Banana banana bowl

I love hand wall hooks, but just once I would love to see a pretty lady hand I could have to hang my jewelry on… not a creepy man hand.

… and a pig, because face it… everyone needs one.

1 Comment

Filed under Furnish, Pretty Little Things

One response to “Areaware= awesome!

  1. i totally agree about your take on hand hooks =)

    Persis.

Leave a Reply

