Home Lust: Stinson Beach House

With August creeping up on me (I’m trying to not think about everything I have to get done in Aug.) and that now would normally be the time I would go to the beach, this home is calling my name. Since I’ve been busy coaching all summer I haven’t really been lucky enough to have 1 day off a week, let alone time to go anywhere on that day.

That being said, this beach house is giving me plenty to day dream about while I’m off sweating my ass off at the pool.

Images found here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Architecture, Exterior, Home Lust

Leave a Reply

